I removed a hashtag from what I’m monitoring for, but it still shows, why?
When you remove a hashtag from your monitored terms we do not automatically remove the posts from your wall—you have to remove the posts that you no longer want to show.
To remove a post from your wall, log into your account and then click on the wall’s name. In the left menu you’ll see “Posts,” click on that and then scroll down to find the post you want to remove. On the right of the post when you hover over it you’ll see a button appear to block the post, just click on that and the post will be removed from your wall.
FAQ last updated on July 1st, 2018
Still have questions? Get in touch.