I bought full moderation, but I want to disable it for a while, can I?
Yes, you can disable full moderation from the posts page in your account. On that page, you’ll see a button on the right side of the page with three dots on it. If you click that, you’ll see an option to “Disable Moderation.” If moderation has already been disabled, that same location is where you would find the link to enable moderation—it would just say “Enable Moderation” instead.
Please note that any posts currently in the moderation queue will need to be approved before they’ll appear on your social wall, but anything that comes in after its changed will appear instantly as long as it passes the filters you set up when building the wall.
If you would like to enable it again after you’ve disabled it, you can do it from the posts page in your account. Keep in mind that it may take up to a minute for the change to go into effect.
FAQ last updated on July 1st, 2018
Still have questions? Get in touch.