Frequently answered questions

Hopefully you'll find your answer here, if not contact us.

It says that may wall has been archived, what’s that?

Event Walls Ongoing Walls Social Media Hubs

Approximately 30 days after your event has ended we automatically do a process called archiving.  We keep your wall’s posts, stats, and other settings forever, however, after 30 days we’ll take the posts and move them into another system an then prevent any further changes to those posts.

This process is done so that only walls that are active are in our primary storage systems, and makes it so that all of our systems are able to operate faster.


FAQ last updated on June 30th, 2018

Still have questions? Get in touch.